Termékcsoportok

Kapcsolat

IL DIVERSO Kft.

Címünk:2330 Dunaharaszti, Némedi út 100.
Telefon: 36 24-769-031
Fax: 36 1-99-80-243
E-mail:info@ildiverso.hu
Web:www.ildiverso.hu

Nyitva tartás

Hétfő - Péntek: 08:00 - 17:00
Munkatársak

Kollégáink

Ügyvezetés 

Calcagno Manuel

tel: 36 70-609-6801 calcagno.manuel@ildiverso.hu

Nagy Csaba

tel: 36 70-609-6809 nagy.csaba@ildiverso.hu


Értékesítés

Horváth Gábor

tel: 36 70-774-3907 horvath.gabor@ildiverso.hu

Lakatos Raymond

tel: 36 70-631-2702 lakatos.raymond@ildiverso.hu

Oszlai Norbert

tel: 36 70-431-8902 oszlai.norbert@ildiverso.hu

Solymosi Balázs

tel: 36 70-329-7463 solymosi.balazs@ildiverso.hu


Üzletkötő

Balogh Ádám 

tel: 36 70-779-1367 balogh.adam@ildiverso.hu


Pénzügy

Nagyné Tóth Viktória 

tel: 36 70-431-9091 nagy.viktoria@ildiverso.hu

Schiller Anita

tel: 36 70-609-6813 schiller.anita@ildiverso.hu


Logisztika

Schreiner Zsolt

tel: 36 70-774-3901 schreiner.zsolt@ildiverso.hu

Velezdi Judit 

tel: 36 70-327-7189 velezdi.judit@ildiverso.hu




Küldjön üzenetet nekünk




Kosár

A kosár üres.